Meet our Officers

  • Trish Ralph Trish Ralph Chair
  • Erika Guay Erika Guay Vice Chair of Programming
  • Judy McCabe Judy McCabe Vice Chair of Membership
  • Richard Haug Richard Haug Vice Chair of Communication
  • Don Guido Don Guido Treasurer
  • Kitty Macey Kitty Macey Secretary
  • Eric J. Van Pyrz Eric J. Van Pyrz Web Developer
  • Sean Culligan Sean Culligan Past Chair

About Upstate NY

The Upstate New York Regional Section of United States Institute for Theatre Technology is the professional & educators regional resource for Education, Standards & Best working practices, Advocacy, Aesthetics, Recognition, Support, and Opportunities in design, production, and technology in the performing arts and entertainment industry.

Latest Tweet


Contact Us